Home > Our Actions > World Conference > Committees

President of the Conference
Prof. Mona Ståhle

Scientific Executive Committee
Co-Chairman Dr. Arthur Kavanaugh
Co-Chairman Prof. Peter van de Kerkhof

IFPA Scientific Advisory Board
Coming soon

Coming soon

Complementary Program Committee
Coming soon

Organizing Committee
IFPA Board
IFPA Secretariat

Scientific Program Committee
Coming soon


Photo: Henrik Trygg / mediabank.visitstockholm.com